In All Your Fantasies, You Always Knew…

This time next week I will be on my way to Philadelphia to finally, finally see The Phantom of the Opera live on stage!  I am thrilled beyond measure and so excited!

The performance we are seeing is part of the North American Tour (more info on that can be found here). Judging by the trailer, it’s going to be a beautiful production.  It has a lot to live up to.  I fell in love with the music first, when I was very young, through Michael Crawford.  There have been other Phantoms, but he will always be The Phantom in my heart.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In All Your Fantasies, You Always Knew…

  1. OH PHANTOM! My most favorite production! sigh … You’re going to love it. And so close to me! Geeze, the next time your around Philly let me know. Ed and I would be more than happy to make a day trip to have lunch or dinner with you!

    Have a ball, doll face!

    • mrslucard says:

      Oh I will! I’m sure this won’t be our only trip. Alex loves and misses Philly. He also loves Rehobeth, where his mom has a beach house. He’s always trying to talk me into road trips to one place or the other!

  2. Oooooh, how exciting! What are you going to wear? 😉

Leave a Reply

